GROUP LEADER INSTRUCTIONS

General Information

Once the Group Leader logs in, there is a drop-down menu that will help the Group Leader select which group he/she wants to view/manage (incase the Group Leader is a leader of more than 1 Group)

Once, the Group Leader selects the Group he/she wants to view, the User Registrations Left for that particular group is shown under the name “User Registrations Left:”

MANAGE YOUR GROUP AND USERS

There are 4 tabs the Group Leader can see on the Groups Dashboard Page

*PLEASE NOTE: ONCE A USER IS ENROLLED THEY HAVE 31 DAYS TO COMPLETE THE COURSE.*

  1. The Enrolled Users Tab: This tab will essentially show the Group Leader all the Users enrolled in the particular Group and will also allow him/her to search for enrolled users and also remove or send invites to the enrolled users.
  2. The Enroll New User Tab: As the name suggests, the Enroll New User tab allows the Group Leader to enrol new users into the group selected wither individually or in a bulk-upload fashion using a CSV file. While enrolling it allows the Group Leader to enter the first name, last name and the email address of the enrollees. CSV upload is toggled from the “Upload Users” tab within the Enroll New User Tab.
  3. The Report Tab: This tab allows you to view student reports. All the Group Leaders need to do is select the which Course they want to view the student reports for using the drop-down menu within the Report Tab. A list of students with their reports will appear.
  4. The Group Code Tab: This tab allows Group Leaders to create Group Codes for specific groups. The Group Code can be shared with users who can self-register using the Group Registration form  – see more details below.

 

Note: If the “User Registrations Left:” is zero, the Group Leaders will not see the Enroll New User Tab. In this case the Group Leader can just purchase more seats of the same Product and the seats will automatically be added to their Group. Or, the admin can edit the Group and increase the Registrations from the “Group Registrations Left:” field.

Group Code REGISTRATION

This area is if you want your team to self register

Once the Group Leader clicks on the Create Group Code Button, a bunch of settings open.
The first one is the name of the Group Code, where you can manually enter it or “Generate” a new one.

The “From” & “To” is to define how long will the Group Code will be valid for.
The Validation Rules setting is to define which IP Address and Domain name you want to restrict the user registration to.

The Status Setting is just to activate/deactivate the Group Code at any time

 

EDIT GROUP IMAGE + NAME

Once, the Group Leader selects the Group he/she wants to view, they can click on ‘Edit group details’. This area is where a new group image can be uploaded and the group name can be changed.

The group Image size should be 200x200px. File should not exceed 1mb.